Welcome to the Support Center
Delete Your Account
When you delete your account, you will lose all your records and account information such as followings, followers, casts and statistics. Your account will be permanently removed and cannot be recovered.
To delete your account, follow these steps:
- Navigate to Delete Your Account page.
- Enter your login credentials and tap “Login”.
- Enter your login credentials again and tap “Continue".
- An email with an account de-activating link will be sent to your registered email. The link will be active for 24 hours only. One the account is de-activated, it will be automatically deleted after 30 days.